Home University of the Witwatersrand

University of the Witwatersrand

The University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, is a multi-campus South African public research university situated in the northern areas of central Johannesburg. It is more commonly known as Wits University. Wits University contributes to the global knowledge economy and local transformation through generating high level, scarce skills and innovative research. The South African University has 5 faculties, Commerce, Law and Management; Health Sciences; Humanities and Science

No posts to display

Popular articles