Home Education University of Pretoria

University of Pretoria

South African Universities Established in 1908, the University of Pretoria is a multi-campus public research university in Pretoria. The University is organised into nine faculties and a business school. Established in 1920, the University of Pretoria – Faculty of Veterinary Science – is the second oldest veterinary school in Africa and the only veterinary school in South Africa.

Overcome Contamination Fears Phobias

Contamination fears phobias are associated with the fear of being externally polluted.  Every year a large amount of the local population is affected by this...

Popular articles